SERMONS

Active filter: Date: 2012 (x)
Book: 1 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Daniel (2), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (2), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Colossians (3), 1 Timothy (1), Revelation (1).
Series: Advent (4), Exposition of Luke (1), The Supremacy of Christ (2),  (14).
Date: July (2), August (3), September (4), October (4), November (3), December (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

It All Goes Back in the Box
1 Timothy 6:6-10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Elder Jack Wheeler on December 30, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What Does Jesus Want for Christmas?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Elder Jack Wheeler on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Children's Program Message
Luke 1:38 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Furr on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
God's Christ, Who Is Our Righteousness
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Rusty Hernandez on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Alpha & Omega (Part 2)
Daniel 7:9-10 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Furr on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Alpha & Omega (Part 1)
Daniel 7:9-10 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Furr on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Need A Bigger God?
(Part of the series).
Preached by Elder Jack Wheeler on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Full Extent Of His Love
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Wayne Furr on November 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Fellowship Restored
(Part of the series).
Preached by Elder Jack Wheeler on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Dismayed and Greatly Afraid
1 Corinthians 15:20-26 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rusty Hernandez on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser